Commonwealth Architects

Meet Our Team

Filter Our Team By:
Lee Shadbolt Principal / President / Architect
Thomas Heatwole Principal / Architect
Mitch Rowland Associate Principal / Director of Higher Education
Jane Tidwell Associate Principal / Director of Interior Design
Dominic Venuto Founding Principal / Interior Designer
Kenneth Pope Principal / Architect
Stephen Weisensale Senior Associate / Architect
Robert Burns Principal / Architect
Walter Redfearn CFO
Bill Keller Associate Principal / Architect
Steve Scott Associate Principal / Architectural Designer
Bryan Green Senior Associate / Director of Historic Preservation
Cathy Saunders Senior Associate / Interior Designer
Ruth DeBoer Associate / Architectural Designer
Samantha Stephenson Architectural Designer
Return to top of page Return to top of page